• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
    With the energy of 1,000 suns, The Zaniac shines like a comedy beacon as he bounces from one end of the stage to the other like an untamed rubber band ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Friday Jan 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
    Rick and Nico blur all boundaries: in a word, they cook! ROOTS & GROOVES is a lively alchemy of songs, stories and musical mastery. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Saturday Feb 2, 2019
    Join the Symphony in an excursion through the origins of jazz. Hear how Porter, Gershwin and Anderson were influenced by Debussy, Stravinsky and others. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Friday Feb 15, 2019
    Rugged, raspy and reserved, JJ Shiplett is a true artist in every sense of the word. We are thrilled to welcome JJ to the Key City Theatre ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Saturday Feb 16, 2019
    The nearly world-famous Dufflebag Theatre troupe is rolling into town for the Family Day Weekend. Suitable for young families and children. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Friday Feb 22, 2019
    Coppélia is a daring, bold and funny story that takes us into the mysterious mind of Dr. Coppélius. Share the beauty with someone you love this February. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
    Prisoner of Tehran is the engaging TRUE story of teenage Marina Nemat that deals with the subject of social justice on the theme of Oppression and Freedom ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Saturday Mar 2, 2019
    Luke's first love has always been singing, performing and connecting with his audience. He looks forward to an intimate evening with you. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Friday Mar 15, 2019
    Còig, one of Atlantic Canada‚Äôs premiere traditional groups, is an ensemble of four superb East Coast musicians. In one explosive coming together ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
    Thursday Mar 21, 2019
    For almost three decades now HOTEL CALIFORNIA have been recreating the legendary sound of THE EAGLES, and thrilling audiences all over the world. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community